2023 Honorary Committee Members

  • Andrea Mitchell

    Honorary Committee Chair

    Chief Washington Correspondent and Chief Foreign Affairs Correspondent

    Anchor, Host and Commentator, NBC News

  • Lisa Cagnolatti

    Senior Vice President, Customer Service, Southern California Edison

  • Heather Caruso

    Associate Dean for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

    UCLA Anderson School of Management

  • Jennifer Meagher Convery

    Group President
    Griffith Foods North America

  • Hahn Dao

    Vice President, National Accounts, Capital Group

  • Janet Elliott

    International Citizen Diplomacy of Los Angeles

  • Annette Flanagin

    Executive Managing Editor and Vice President
    JAMA and JAMA Network

  • KhinSandi Lwin

    Former Representative
    United Nation’s Children’s Fund (UNICEF)

  • Oleksandra Matviichuk

    Human Rights Lawyer and Chair, Center for Civil Liberties, Ukraine

    2022 Nobel Peace Prize Laureate

  • Jerilyn Castillo McAniff

    Managing Director, Head of Diversity & Inclusion
    Oaktree Capital

  • Kimberly Myers, PhD

    Principal, Government and Public Services, Deloitte

  • Jane E. Russell

    Herzog and Company Entertainment

  • Rachel Scott

    Senior Congressional Correspondant, ABC News 

  • Major General Suzanne Puanani Vares-Lum (Retired, USA)

    President, East-West Center

  • Ambassador Melanne Verveer

    First U.S. Ambassador-at-Large for Global Women’s Issues

    Founding Director of the Georgetown Institute for Women Peace and Security

2023 Sponsors