2019 Honorary Committee

Norah O’Donnell

Honorary Committee Chair

Award-Winning CBS News Correspondent & CBS This Morning Co-Host

Honorary Committee Members

  • Elaine Batchlor, MD, MPH

    Chief Executive Officer, Martin Luther King, Jr. Community Hospital

  • Karen S. Chevalier

    Chief Operating Officer, U.S. News & World Report

  • Terri Cooper, PhD

    Principal and Chief Inclusion Officer, Deloitte

  • Janet Elliot

    CEO and President, International Visitors Council of Los Angeles

  • Annette Flanagin, RN, MA, FAAN

    Executive Managing Editor and VP, JAMA and JAMA Network

  • Melany Hunt, PhD

    Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Deputy Title IX Coordinator, Caltech

  • The Honorable Swanee Hunt

    Founder of Inclusive Security and Harvard’s Women and Public Policy Program

  • Khin-Sandi Lwin

    Former Representative, United Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF), Eastern Caribbean Area

  • Jerilyn Castillo McAniff

    Managing Director-High Yield, Co-Head Diversity & Inclusion Council, Oaktree Capital

  • The Honorable Melanne Verveer

    Executive Director of the Georgetown Institute for Women, Peace and Security

  • Janet N. Yamamoto

    Senior Vice President, Wells Fargo Bank

2019 Sponsors